Cleanup/Refactor: move Main stuff into BKE's new main.c file (and header).
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Wed, 7 Nov 2018 15:06:36 +0000 (16:06 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Wed, 7 Nov 2018 19:58:53 +0000 (20:58 +0100)
commit1ff8be24ef8970f140865dfb118112ec08e7dfad
tree38905213208df3eee8a1c9452e5fb0b5976aceca
parent4b2110fc86e59136efd7ea294453678e848b4b74
Cleanup/Refactor: move Main stuff into BKE's new main.c file (and header).

We already had a BKE_main.h header, no reason not to put there
Main-specific functions, BKE_library has already more than enough to
handle with IDs and library management!
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_library.h
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_main.h
source/blender/blenkernel/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/blender.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/idcode.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/library.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/library_idmap.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/main.c [new file with mode: 0644]
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/depsgraph.h
tests/gtests/alembic/abc_export_test.cc