Correct vpaint vertex circle select
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 07:01:31 +0000 (17:01 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 07:02:57 +0000 (17:02 +1000)
commit2044ee00c211cef95455d1fa5c3bd88a9c68c569
tree21975cff3ac9a4eb1e4b79775793617e67f29db9
parent8203e70709f41c1d8ac67c645e5043cd66bc3367
Correct vpaint vertex circle select

Would run validate when not needed.
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_select.c