Remaining fix for multiple text-boxes
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 21:13:08 +0000 (18:13 -0300)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 21:15:36 +0000 (18:15 -0300)
commit207483dbfee98b3d4b2038b086e5e2f7fcecae09
tree70a693e2b50ad09b107a6e07fb719e43f8302e7d
parentf176c2fdb36c125a3a9d38e325cf63d1eaffb90d
Remaining fix for multiple text-boxes

As mentioned in d81aeb60fe75 the alignment for multiple text boxes should all
respect the same overall padding.

Vertical alignment is fully implemented now.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/font.c