UI: number button arrows appear on hover, highlight clickable areas.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Apr 2018 11:57:50 +0000 (13:57 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Apr 2018 19:48:53 +0000 (21:48 +0200)
commit20a713b7ff0c44f6a56fbee45d274bb3df9f9b71
tree38b47c9917e7997dcc800f5bbdb08c7912b9415d
parent15ca90489fa85cb5c61be98eeafc2c35fdcbaa7f
UI: number button arrows appear on hover, highlight clickable areas.
source/blender/editors/include/UI_interface.h
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_handlers.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_widgets.c