Fix T63732: GPencil Onion now working with multiwindows
authorAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Apr 2019 08:26:15 +0000 (10:26 +0200)
committerAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Apr 2019 08:27:08 +0000 (10:27 +0200)
commit20bc30706b9c810ea774d98a768734767f9e91be
tree82e29540fa24e1f4a46f2313b791d22bca3383e2
parente17e119a312528897d2b1f0ee73a9a8a6ecf6150
Fix T63732: GPencil Onion now working with multiwindows

If you had several windows or, after last changes in topbar, several areas, the swith of overlays or Onion Skin was not working by area, but as whole switch, so it was impossible to have different status by window.
source/blender/draw/engines/gpencil/gpencil_draw_utils.c