Yet another tweak to stretch volume variation.
authorLukas Tönne <lukas.toenne@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 09:49:58 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
committerLukas Tönne <lukas.toenne@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 09:51:36 +0000 (11:51 +0200)
commit20c233f3af344579fb14ea6cf1617e0c4021a31e
tree29a8d71b53dcfc255c7eb2dd587982aa77749902
parent3620e3e3316f2d818ecc9f6f290b8fd2d1a530a1
Yet another tweak to stretch volume variation.

Make sure the 1.0 value is not affected by smoothing, and min/max limits
never go above or below 1.0 respectively. This was a request by
animators since not modifying the mesh in its rest pose is regarded as
crucial.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/constraint.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_270.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_constraint.c