Audaspace: fixing a memory access violation in the audio device list.
authorLukas Stockner <lukas.stockner@freenet.de>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 15:39:55 +0000 (17:39 +0200)
committerJörg Müller <nexyon@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 15:40:36 +0000 (17:40 +0200)
commit20c5c5e14ba0820b106945331f07909a756ff2d3
tree63b144d7c33fa48b31c0b094016418b8ab9d8ba6
parenta6b2650c7d94048591ab7c8b7b8fc4d533424bfb
Audaspace: fixing a memory access violation in the audio device list.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/sound.c