Code cleanup: unused/warnings
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 00:12:39 +0000 (11:12 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 00:34:12 +0000 (11:34 +1100)
commit20da9353b88ee544c41ada47a2ab76099e78736c
tree1842d0171ba8a1a203b28df12699439d76f4560f
parent6c7f9f67fd4fdc792e003f10389de9dbcf3d0114
Code cleanup: unused/warnings
source/blender/blenfont/intern/blf.c
source/blender/editors/space_image/image_buttons.c
source/blender/imbuf/intern/util.c