Fix T45464: Blender Sequencer "Select Strips to the Left" produces opposite behavior...
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 16:31:48 +0000 (18:31 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 16:32:59 +0000 (18:32 +0200)
commit20de6f01edd3ac25a606c2f6b1b277b615786790
treeae63156a56ac3374746d6b764346143f52a24afa
parent3a15ec337ef2bea094e284963584d8fb320520bd
Fix T45464: Blender Sequencer "Select Strips to the Left" produces opposite behavior to what is intended.

Logic was just broken for the LEFT case here.

Also cleaned up and made behavior more consistant between strips and markers.
source/blender/editors/space_sequencer/sequencer_select.c