Cleanup: Remove unused Voronoi texture code.
authorThomas Dinges <blender@dingto.org>
Wed, 27 May 2015 22:33:31 +0000 (00:33 +0200)
committerThomas Dinges <blender@dingto.org>
Wed, 27 May 2015 22:36:33 +0000 (00:36 +0200)
commit20f6a0f2d7318b946eaa0ac09ea64d3188a093ed
tree0516dac1d54eaacaf17be58bd1c1d1e67a534ced
parent930bf584782da23e7269d794fff19f0d9ca3017b
Cleanup: Remove unused Voronoi texture code.

Let's finally delete this code, after 4 years of being unused,
there really is no excuse anymore.

If we decide to extend the procedural textures in SVM, we can do this anytime in the future.
intern/cycles/kernel/shaders/node_texture.h
intern/cycles/kernel/shaders/node_voronoi_texture.osl
intern/cycles/kernel/svm/svm_texture.h
intern/cycles/kernel/svm/svm_types.h
intern/cycles/kernel/svm/svm_voronoi.h