Fix T39847: Followup to rB6babb4d12b8b.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 15:59:35 +0000 (17:59 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 16:02:48 +0000 (18:02 +0200)
commit210dc12b530b0a2f3d74469ec6d93514ce2682d5
tree84ab1f928c777c9e8c5753da0c86908ba5a167b6
parentad6d897d98ce8c8ad31c37da7f4faafbbb11ef95
Fix T39847: Followup to rB6babb4d12b8b.

As suggested by Campbell, bump subversion and reset all ui_previews data (so that any file that could
have been corrupted in past two weeks because of this bug is fixed and valid again).
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_blender.h
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_270.c