Fix assert calculating tangents with no faces
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 10:59:49 +0000 (20:59 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 21:57:23 +0000 (07:57 +1000)
commit21173347370f75ed5292445aead1de384081d8e4
tree53e9d43d0c87ed1e7eea50e50e1adc7895a92e56
parenta1a40bfe70574f124b9c3f1c07d22c2b2d88d4f6
Fix assert calculating tangents with no faces
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/editmesh_tangent.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/mesh_tangent.c