Fix T47959: make tip for 'individual origins' pivot point in UV editor more accurate.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Sun, 27 Mar 2016 15:00:28 +0000 (17:00 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Sun, 27 Mar 2016 15:18:17 +0000 (17:18 +0200)
commit211b539644a776fafed5daaefd66cbcbf0a4c2ac
treed259b618e1e9c6e1a8d6ef3cdfc61e554a107489
parentc65950dbb4d3ff728b012e5d9c91b6eb61fb95a6
Fix T47959: make tip for 'individual origins' pivot point in UV editor more accurate.

Based on D1877 from Philipp Oeser (lichtwerk), thanks.
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_space.c