Cleanup: correct rst string literals
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 18:09:56 +0000 (04:09 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 19:45:21 +0000 (05:45 +1000)
commit211c5b4429ed72261c5ad41f41cb202ef509d115
treedc0fbd0dfe62ede4dfe054d69937cb23a94717f5
parentec57ff28005469c5985037e3bf9122762d354d2b
Cleanup: correct rst string literals
source/blender/python/intern/bpy_rna.c