Replace magic numbers with deprecated names
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 20:25:54 +0000 (06:25 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 20:27:40 +0000 (06:27 +1000)
commit214bbd4c027518c24bcd8e7eaf5226453e2e978c
tree5e7888bb82d4de4370e35285e846896a3b38e604
parentf3782c0a9e44cc56680b0682d0eb78d2974bb593
Replace magic numbers with deprecated names

The names aren't meaningful but means it wont
accidentally use valid names.

Also remove textured-font setting
source/blender/editors/interface/resources.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_userdef_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_userdef.c