Cleanup: strict naming conventions
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 14:57:36 +0000 (00:57 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 15:00:56 +0000 (01:00 +1000)
commit217fddcb8ebe5ee6d3e311bb757d113b517850e6
tree0f214ecb9ea2d761ce4a48d6424432b748218c40
parent44e10a5c66c271dfcd1074b4d82d2d838ec88cae
Cleanup: strict naming conventions
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_data_armature.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_grease_pencil_common.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_image.py