Fix T41473: Cycles volume rendering is too dark
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 12:58:21 +0000 (18:58 +0600)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 12:59:24 +0000 (18:59 +0600)
commit21a7433faafed266b48601d44d6aaf80ea66450b
treefa52fef82472471c21743aa8a24663c68813eaf5
parente39a4961b5c352ee17fb06c0764831973ddbf1db
Fix T41473: Cycles volume rendering is too dark

The issue was caused by the changed defaults from the Cycles side.
Because of those properties being saved as an IDProp and not being
saved to the file, every change to the defaults would ruin someone's
day updating the values.

Added a bpy.app.handler.version_update which is run after the regular
do_versions() are done and could be sued by the scripts to apply
versioning code on their settings.

Reviewers: campbellbarton

Reviewed By: campbellbarton

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D761
intern/cycles/blender/addon/__init__.py
intern/cycles/blender/addon/version_update.py [new file with mode: 0644]
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_callbacks.h
source/blender/python/intern/bpy_app_handlers.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_files.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_init_exit.c