Drivers UI: Introduce more whitespace, to make the sections clearer
authorJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 07:39:34 +0000 (19:39 +1200)
committerJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 07:43:28 +0000 (19:43 +1200)
commit21c24c0423b4c82eb3baa18bd7474acc2a5a81bf
treef789f98387553918f0d473707307cd4fdd17cee8
parent5843de3251464f77b68bc113efe6f0a6bfc9a1c9
Drivers UI: Introduce more whitespace, to make the sections clearer
source/blender/editors/space_graph/graph_buttons.c