fix image_changed() doing unneccessary texture updates when texture wasnt
authorPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Fri, 3 May 2019 09:18:32 +0000 (11:18 +0200)
committerPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Fri, 3 May 2019 13:53:19 +0000 (15:53 +0200)
commit21f8e75ddb6bd5daf0ef31024ee8f7d8ac85b0f2
tree1cd31bf80844618b5a72cab93c1e1ea2688b53ab
parenta460e972123ebb08f598040b52fe0e649a5043b3
fix image_changed() doing unneccessary texture updates when texture wasnt
using an image

Reviewers: brecht

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4789
source/blender/editors/render/render_update.c