Fix toolbar key-accelerator w/ LMB select
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 22:39:36 +0000 (09:39 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 22:40:37 +0000 (09:40 +1100)
commit220ab6290e55a67778d6fbf82467a2170fbee413
tree79fcf835a81e47a6df884e1cf98fa34d29a25902
parentd1237d24ca8e98536c2a2a05c0143b5fe61e8144
Fix toolbar key-accelerator w/ LMB select

Tweak events were masking hotkey access.

Reported in T55162
release/scripts/modules/bl_keymap_utils/keymap_from_toolbar.py