Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Mar 2018 06:42:06 +0000 (17:42 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Mar 2018 06:47:02 +0000 (17:47 +1100)
commit222a941a2bbd71dcaa1012cdea959954ca065c6a
tree798c5a245de42556afabc91d8a7c45eb61337b04
parent872df463f62d55911a2a732775a8de434c281b2d
parent28f86bf117e9d9d10089ef758a5ec4ade65084c6
Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
12 files changed:
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/anim_sys.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/nla.c
source/blender/editors/object/object_add.c
source/blender/editors/object/object_edit.c
source/blender/editors/space_nla/nla_channels.c
source/blender/editors/space_nla/nla_draw.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_draw_legacy.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_select.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_generics.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_animation.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_nla.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_object_api.c