Cycles: Detect out of memory before buffer allocation in OpenCL devices
authorMai Lavelle <mai.lavelle@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 23:44:18 +0000 (19:44 -0400)
committerMai Lavelle <mai.lavelle@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 00:19:12 +0000 (20:19 -0400)
commit222b96e5c7def0d9f29c96ddf30413c5d4fb3223
treee050723e21dda3b63eb57427fae4ddc8f3b6a7b4
parentcff172c7621d89773baa99a9460f19056efb5f1e
Cycles: Detect out of memory before buffer allocation in OpenCL devices
intern/cycles/device/opencl/opencl_base.cpp