Sequencer: Viewport Rendering Annotation
authorJeroen Bakker <j.bakker@atmind.nl>
Thu, 6 Jun 2019 12:41:54 +0000 (14:41 +0200)
committerJeroen Bakker <j.bakker@atmind.nl>
Thu, 6 Jun 2019 15:15:24 +0000 (17:15 +0200)
commit2239dca7e9359ad0b1b8abe5fbbdefaeb85b480f
treec75d9fe9fcf6adc6b6ad02ad75dc5c7506098462
parent3a7af37e280276026e937aa95aefde11290741d2
Sequencer: Viewport Rendering Annotation

When rendering the Sequencer using viewport rendering the annotations
were not scaled to respect the scene render size. This was because the
matrices were calculated based on the output size and not the actual
rendersize.

Reviewed By: brecht

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D5032
source/blender/editors/render/render_opengl.c