GP: Init new Eraser Hard
authorAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 17:03:38 +0000 (18:03 +0100)
committerAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 17:04:08 +0000 (18:04 +0100)
commit2261aed031d81680c38f9ad3f9b07a9ac449526b
tree9064e90d711f1a90d8238a4353f03c67d83a9e90
parent96e39af9481cdaf644a80936af5dda2539d60cf9
GP: Init new Eraser Hard
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/brush.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_defaults.c