Code cleanup: delete cineon header files that were empty but not deleted.
authorShane Ambler <Shane@ShaneWare.Biz>
Sun, 8 Dec 2013 12:16:26 +0000 (13:16 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Dec 2013 13:01:27 +0000 (14:01 +0100)
commit2288eb824516e54e4dc3f7a802a56ce61983181b
tree9519bf3b1aaf8ab07ab4a7c811b427da842561f8
parent05e96ba1609175e5582b8d89647b04382633a0ad
Code cleanup: delete cineon header files that were empty but not deleted.

Reviewed By: brecht

Differential Revision: http://developer.blender.org/D85
source/blender/imbuf/intern/cineon/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/imbuf/intern/cineon/cineonfile.h [deleted file]
source/blender/imbuf/intern/cineon/cineonlib.c
source/blender/imbuf/intern/cineon/dpxfile.h [deleted file]
source/blender/imbuf/intern/cineon/logImageLib.h [deleted file]