BMesh: improve rip tool /w mon-manifold verts
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 May 2015 21:11:31 +0000 (07:11 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 May 2015 21:22:35 +0000 (07:22 +1000)
commit22bbd1c51219aafb40adb3e9a206f660a621fd70
tree379fd0b62591041ada3e53bb8f287b3c4aba31e6
parente59bd19fa75e65b794e4c67bdcfb8d13867900f9
BMesh: improve rip tool /w mon-manifold verts

Can now rip from multiple fans (mixed single faces or larger regions)

Also add BM_vert_is_manifold_region which only checks if a vert has disconnected fans.
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_queries.c
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_queries.h
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_rip.c