Fix T48497: Stupid typo in recent own BLI_task forloop work that broke non-paralleliz...
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Sun, 22 May 2016 16:33:04 +0000 (18:33 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Sun, 22 May 2016 16:35:44 +0000 (18:35 +0200)
commit22ff9c5568cdcf9a5c7ec7925469dea651e2aab5
tree25715753741c5b54240e61ba2038773bfc476010
parentca03eddfcc4416c46afe4b633e5e8364da217fa8
Fix T48497: Stupid typo in recent own BLI_task forloop work that broke non-parallelized case.
source/blender/blenlib/intern/task.c