Fix T72622: Transform object origin ignores shape keys
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Jul 2020 06:35:52 +0000 (16:35 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Jul 2020 07:19:13 +0000 (17:19 +1000)
commit2308668bac049dbf0e7056f9849e67f52ddb3f9d
tree93d5920dfe56df784cf17998c10f083c21be8e93
parentd7c4e9649320fdca19d1fa3474a393749d2d7fee
Fix T72622: Transform object origin ignores shape keys

D8367 by @paul2t with edits.
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_key.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/key.c
source/blender/editors/include/ED_object.h
source/blender/editors/object/object_data_transform.c