Outliner: ContextMenus for constraints/modifiers
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 20:25:36 +0000 (07:25 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 20:29:31 +0000 (07:29 +1100)
commit23214ecad03bfef75c78b6a812970959da363344
tree6d7f84634658b88a1b2557d7c3803c3d7aa379f5
parent27b2ab8cf4ae9140ff53d812c142e7d65cbeee11
Outliner: ContextMenus for constraints/modifiers

Context menu to toggle render, visibility & delete

D996 by @lichtwerk
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_constraint.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/constraint.c
source/blender/editors/object/object_constraint.c
source/blender/editors/space_outliner/outliner_intern.h
source/blender/editors/space_outliner/outliner_ops.c
source/blender/editors/space_outliner/outliner_tools.c