Lamps should not have their own gpu material
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 09:00:46 +0000 (11:00 +0200)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 09:02:56 +0000 (11:02 +0200)
commit2325d15d02e9e0b1fda2586ad5ffbe8364e706f4
tree62cfc8ff32d719d3e1f29291e168d65844cee32f
parent64dd9a117dfabad1a9372d34e8804e7ec1ad9828
Lamps should not have their own gpu material

This was leading to multiple crashes when freeing the lamps or
materials when opening old files.

Follow up on b50839038d6b3d2.
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_lamp.c
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_lamp_private.h
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_material.c