Code cleanup: make viewport free simpler and consistent with GPU module.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 01:29:55 +0000 (02:29 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 02:04:15 +0000 (03:04 +0100)
commit2329cc09e6aec1adf09db755b0912a79cb3ab63a
tree2b6e98bf49686df94d61351802a33e4e9ab44c2c
parentbe5e437bb5ffcc9d29d9f665d6a13661700a6055
Code cleanup: make viewport free simpler and consistent with GPU module.
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_manager.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/space_view3d.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_draw.c
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_viewport.c