Cycles: Cleanup, don't use strict C prototypes
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Nov 2018 11:01:38 +0000 (12:01 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Nov 2018 11:04:41 +0000 (12:04 +0100)
commit2330cadb0fbdc31b2eed415996e376a830c1e1b9
tree42c05456702847b37e7c4ab009de2fb8a49ebeee
parentc86d4b1d804eb9284eee1c796080196e7a48b3f8
Cycles: Cleanup, don't use strict C prototypes

Those are more like a legacy of language, which is not
needed in C++.
29 files changed:
intern/cycles/blender/blender_logging.cpp
intern/cycles/device/device.h
intern/cycles/device/device_cpu.cpp
intern/cycles/device/device_cuda.cpp
intern/cycles/device/device_intern.h
intern/cycles/device/device_opencl.cpp
intern/cycles/device/device_task.h
intern/cycles/util/util_avxf.h
intern/cycles/util/util_guarded_allocator.cpp
intern/cycles/util/util_guarded_allocator.h
intern/cycles/util/util_logging.cpp
intern/cycles/util/util_logging.h
intern/cycles/util/util_progress.h
intern/cycles/util/util_ssef.h
intern/cycles/util/util_thread.cpp
intern/cycles/util/util_thread.h
intern/cycles/util/util_types_float3.h
intern/cycles/util/util_types_float3_impl.h
intern/cycles/util/util_types_float4.h
intern/cycles/util/util_types_float4_impl.h
intern/cycles/util/util_types_float8.h
intern/cycles/util/util_types_float8_impl.h
intern/cycles/util/util_types_int3.h
intern/cycles/util/util_types_int3_impl.h
intern/cycles/util/util_types_int4.h
intern/cycles/util/util_types_int4_impl.h
intern/cycles/util/util_vector.h
intern/cycles/util/util_view.cpp
intern/cycles/util/util_view.h