Fix T58794: extended shading pie menu wrong order in lookdev mode.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2018 14:19:52 +0000 (15:19 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2018 14:22:20 +0000 (15:22 +0100)
commit23688ec39a78b671f47174e63e58628e29488177
treecf346b12b5c632bb0298186cfbfc7589bd391f27
parenta3b03b81460f3fc97a3caabd6e2906a283ff2e51
Fix T58794: extended shading pie menu wrong order in lookdev mode.
release/scripts/addons_contrib
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py