Softbody goal weights cleanup
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 20:10:56 +0000 (06:10 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 20:20:30 +0000 (06:20 +1000)
commit240646f5068b85b6ca30fbc14328fbd34719e3df
treedd72ce4a847f78ed581bfd01d3e912a2be16629a
parent6a982a080caafdd2bf8d4382ae1c35e7ea237d10
Softbody goal weights cleanup

- avoid searching for vertex group for each vertex.
- add support for mass and spring weights to lattice.
- multiply the vertex group weight by the overall goal weight value.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/softbody.c