Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Nov 2017 02:06:18 +0000 (03:06 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Nov 2017 02:08:24 +0000 (03:08 +0100)
commit2440415bd32a11561a1b7a57f9740978b2f93bdf
treed6252c8470a53a4121f207520e4192fef99f049e
parent83de7c4094beb73036e71b5170502512c6936766
parent0e3fd70d7ac62c12ed85d3a90266994fac26bad0
Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
CMakeLists.txt
build_files/cmake/platform/platform_apple.cmake
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_image.c
source/creator/CMakeLists.txt