Encoding panel clarifications
authorSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@stuvel.eu>
Sun, 8 Apr 2018 11:44:53 +0000 (13:44 +0200)
committerSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@stuvel.eu>
Sun, 8 Apr 2018 11:46:29 +0000 (13:46 +0200)
commit245e01c30ac296c509e04f702c6b5d76086265b5
treec8816360bd856fbbf3488afab9b25e415d532c11
parente0452cc5a9861201ee4bc84312aaea076346a433
Encoding panel clarifications

The encoding panel mentions "None" in a few places, which is confusing.
- "Codec: None" now reads "No Video"
- "Audio Codec: None" now reads "No Audio"
- "Output Quality: None; ..." now reads "Constant Bitrate"

When selecting "No Video" the remaining video encoding options are
hidden, making it even more explicit that there will not be video in the
output file.

The label "Codec" now reads "Video Codec" for symmetry with "Audio
Codec".
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_render.py
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_scene.c