Fix crash in T56064: Blender crashes on selecting text-object.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 09:07:58 +0000 (11:07 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 09:35:21 +0000 (11:35 +0200)
commit2471b9c528b291a7b373d6c94d2beb45980b0afe
tree6378e4f17f43291ee008cf1cf78e75682fd8800c
parent9560fe60e42d4fe098a24c17f31b6313eaae3364
Fix crash in T56064: Blender crashes on selecting text-object.

The root of the issue remains though, see T56172, this is just a quick
bandaid to stop crashing on it, until we find a proper solution.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/font.c