Fix T64650: missing topbar update when changing brush in sculpt mode
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 May 2019 13:20:57 +0000 (15:20 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 May 2019 13:22:17 +0000 (15:22 +0200)
commit2497ee31ec89560a9b72a070a70735caa6655b9e
treec1e9e83599eb01afee26b71fda4208bf76e2c455
parent630b08c9608d7be2101347459e64ea44280733b9
Fix T64650: missing topbar update when changing brush in sculpt mode
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/space_view3d.c