Fix shadow shader to support core profile.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 9 May 2017 14:29:48 +0000 (16:29 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 9 May 2017 14:30:40 +0000 (16:30 +0200)
commit24a64cb41479bf1ac191d830bf5b22a0c97402cc
tree7a5221860767e57421b79c31520a8dcede0e3262
parent65ebb668ec8d1fed282d59eea47da6dd47b699db
Fix shadow shader to support core profile.
source/blender/gpu/shaders/gpu_shader_material.glsl