Fix T64829: Active point of Curve objects is not displayed correctly
authorPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Fri, 24 May 2019 10:10:27 +0000 (12:10 +0200)
committerPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Tue, 28 May 2019 14:08:34 +0000 (16:08 +0200)
commit24b2fe50f3ec13ac538a0fb504d53016331b17bb
tree99751ba588d79182e01f23fb1b9dfaa4ae533006
parentf139caa6322fc71a16f9c22f4202d6dde42573a7
Fix T64829: Active point of Curve objects is not displayed correctly

three issues here:
- when curves had multiple nurbs, the active vert is per nurb
[curve_create_edit_data_and_handles() wasnt taking that into account]
- code could go wrong when points where hidden
- upon selection, tag curve ID_RECALC_COPY_ON_WRITE for batch cache
update

Reviewers: brecht, fclem, sergey

Maniphest Tasks: T64829

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4943
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_cache_impl_curve.c
source/blender/editors/curve/editcurve.c