Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 07:58:27 +0000 (09:58 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 07:59:26 +0000 (09:59 +0200)
commit24d29f2e500771257cc962e899630edaccb01cfe
tree600780f0dab7f3efe5477eb24d59c533bc2abdc6
parent11af9e9a5bd1caff1ec46794bda2934a01ce5035
parent3054e33d67c8f524dae915c8f1f016a7bfa63ab0
Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8

Conflicts:
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/particle.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_snap_object.c
26 files changed:
intern/cycles/blender/addon/ui.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/__init__.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_data_modifier.py
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_object.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/anim_sys.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/editderivedmesh.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/effect.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/idcode.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/object_update.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/readfile.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_270.c
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/builder/deg_builder_nodes.cc
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/builder/deg_builder_relations.cc
source/blender/editors/include/ED_physics.h
source/blender/editors/object/object_add.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_draw.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_snap.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_snap_object.c
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_buffers.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_ID.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_modifier_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_modifier.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_object.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_userdef.c
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_shapekey.c
source/blenderplayer/bad_level_call_stubs/stubs.c