Cleanup: API naming use BKE_undo_ prefix
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Apr 2015 13:41:12 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Apr 2015 16:25:07 +0000 (18:25 +0200)
commit252b0cf5d28c5ce6397a64cb4bb399a6c5a438fa
tree17892fee417a6e2d9efc78eccdb3d8aec7170e64
parent38bea4e86c90c514d345f34f865da831e6d2f83f
Cleanup: API naming use BKE_undo_ prefix
14 files changed:
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_blender.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/blender.c
source/blender/editors/include/ED_paint.h
source/blender/editors/include/ED_particle.h
source/blender/editors/include/ED_util.h
source/blender/editors/physics/particle_edit.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_undo.c
source/blender/editors/util/editmode_undo.c
source/blender/editors/util/undo.c
source/blender/editors/util/util_intern.h
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_files.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_init_exit.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_operators.c
source/creator/creator.c