Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Aug 2017 11:16:08 +0000 (21:16 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Aug 2017 11:22:00 +0000 (21:22 +1000)
commit2530ae6c744ee30f0df28bfd46da0427881a01a3
treeeab44e6f03e83a7765b94c3768d50b8748084251
parentcb03cc6600601f209c441f1e1ce820c70c294fc1
parente27a59d411a1ec69b54ee0f1d88997db086bb996
Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
source/blender/python/intern/bpy_library_load.c