Clamp value in sheen calculation to fix fireflies.
authorAlexander Court <admin@alexandercourt.de>
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 12:52:25 +0000 (13:52 +0100)
committerClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 13:05:16 +0000 (14:05 +0100)
commit253ff57617a90537b334449ad992c7ef13f997ea
tree89dbed6766e2db983f5dfd5110f95b2f2fac5157
parent6e72601b905dc3df7a3890daad21c24411d63132
Clamp value in sheen calculation to fix fireflies.

Fixes T59784.

Reviewers: fclem

Reviewed By: fclem

Subscribers: brecht

Maniphest Tasks: T59784

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4269
source/blender/gpu/shaders/gpu_shader_material.glsl