Code cleanup: White space and dead code.
authorTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 13:53:58 +0000 (22:53 +0900)
committerTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 14:15:57 +0000 (23:15 +0900)
commit25638a96561a262864b3a036ee57adb290665b07
treec63e5be89d1f668118ce368e25911539241d1760
parenteeeb845d33e81afbc8ed127e6ab4ae7b18472a54
Code cleanup: White space and dead code.
release/scripts/freestyle/modules/freestyle/utils.py
release/scripts/freestyle/modules/parameter_editor.py
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_linestyle_types.h