Fix T49981: New Depsgraph - When camera is on inactive layer, it does not evaluate...
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 13:36:36 +0000 (14:36 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 13:37:23 +0000 (14:37 +0100)
commit25c534f20a0a15a4b07d61fb447740dc22049eed
treea1e688e21a1982342f9f3b8eb041e90abd317ceb
parentaf7343ae22ee1f2f31a7e47a86e43dda4bbaa6d6
Fix T49981: New Depsgraph - When camera is on inactive layer, it does not evaluate constraints
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/builder/deg_builder_nodes.cc