UI: move gizmo popover next to the overlay buttons
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 13:54:25 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 13:56:50 +0000 (15:56 +0200)
commit25efa970d67b038ef6ab4d6ff2fe6a745d84a162
tree6e4ab3770996c840288a48c3050f8625ada8baa4
parentbcefceb200585c97afc975485b92ceb2e5a92a72
UI: move gizmo popover next to the overlay buttons

In paint modes this was the only button in the middle.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py