Fix T60558: Cycles viewport render mismatch when the camera is a light.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 15:28:43 +0000 (16:28 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 15:36:05 +0000 (16:36 +0100)
commit260b786d0724fc115c1b9920acbbfb04a5fc6cf8
tree13e13738fd4dee619a4f82258be04257df076d8e
parent1a3abc7f79aa8f4550addfb5925fc8c3786b4753
Fix T60558: Cycles viewport render mismatch when the camera is a light.
intern/cycles/blender/blender_camera.cpp
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/camera.c