Cleanup: clear deprecated flags
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Feb 2019 22:29:08 +0000 (09:29 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Feb 2019 22:31:59 +0000 (09:31 +1100)
commit261d42cd843d4eba82170193ccaea960cd4376b8
tree5d637908fd6a6b07a377959883ecb886e6e88331
parent7fdda18ca1317d9c911ce279a7c261eff9c75709
Cleanup: clear deprecated flags
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_blender_version.h
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_260.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_280.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_userdef.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/sculpt.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_scene_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_userdef_types.h