Object Mode: Grid: Reduce line thickness a tiny bit and apply UI scaling
authorClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 15:20:48 +0000 (16:20 +0100)
committerClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 15:44:23 +0000 (16:44 +0100)
commit26223f8d9a09a0554e94610039abf5c85284e2e3
treec25677cc3d4ae2997189e58e01a75f9588254dd9
parenta1cdf9cc3f7d9658ea41d901296e76000bc9d4fd
Object Mode: Grid: Reduce line thickness a tiny bit and apply UI scaling
source/blender/draw/modes/object_mode.c
source/blender/draw/modes/shaders/object_grid_frag.glsl